May 15th, 2024


  • Our 3rd and final single before the album drops! It's called “Riding Shotgun”. An upbeat song about being grateful for the people and things in our lives! We put together a little music video for it too! Check it out below!
  • “All Roads” album release is rapidly approaching and we're excited about it! May 31st at The Hole In The Wall with Generation Exit and Dead Lions! Event page here!
  • We also have a BIG tour announcement on the rise, but we're saving that for after the album drops!
  • Be sure to stream, share, like and comment on Riding Shotgun wherever you stream, like, share, and comment on things! 
  • We frickin' love you.
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock

April, 19th 2024


  • The second single off of “All Roads” is here! Check out “Revival Song” where ever you check out below! This is an exciting release for us, it feels a bit different from the norm and we quite like that. The song itself is about grit, starting anew, shedding skin, and . . . revival.
  • Additionally, pre-orders are available for the album now! Get yours here 
  • Pre-orders will ship out at the end of May.

Revival Song

Dylan Disaster and The Revelry

In cart Not available Out of stock

The 2nd single off of Dylan's 3rd full length "All Roads". "Revival Song" is a song about grit, shedding skin, starting anew, and . . . revival.

Read more…
  1. 1

April 4th, 2024


  • I'm elated to say that we have vinyl in hand! You can pre-order the album on our Bandcamp page now for a discounted price and you'll get 4 tracks for immediate download! Click this link to make it happen . . . Pre-order
  • For my European friends, follow this link here for your pre-orders from our German label Ring Of Fire Records!
  • The record will be released on May 31st, 2024 and we'll be having an album release party that evening at The Hole In The Wall with our friends in Generation Exit and Dead Lions! Order a record today and pick it up at the show!
  • The artwork was created by Jeremy Parker of Wildwoods Workshop, he did an amazing job.
  • And of course, the album was recorded at Little Eden Studios in Asbury Park, NJ by Pete Steinkopf of The Bouncing Souls!
  • Thanks for the support in this journey, friends! Though we've only truly just begun, it was a long road to get here and we wouldn't have made it without friends, fam and fans! 
  • Into New Horizons!

March 1st, 2024


  • Our first single “Nothingness” is now available on streaming services everywhere or you can listen to it right here!

February 10th, 2024

February 6th, 2024

January 19th, 2024

Past blog posts