Dylan Disaster is a solo artist from Long Island, NY now residing in Austin, TX. When not rolling solo, he's accompanied by his band, The Revelry. Between 2010 and 2019 Dylan was the front man/guitar player for Buried Cities and the guitar player/background vocalist for both Knockin' Bones and Nowherebound. During this time he also began branching out with solo shows and writing acoustic songs. In 2014 Dylan pushed his solo project closer to the foreground of his musical aspirations with the release of his debut solo album. In 2015 Dylan began touring extensively overseas and stateside with all of the bands he was playing in and in 2018 he ventured out on his first solo acoustic tour. It was as a solo artist though that the opportunity for growth, new experiences and creative freedom seemed too infinite to not explore and in 2019 it became his main focus as he had departed from all of his other musical projects and released his second solo album 'Remission'. In 2020 there was a variety of tour plans with the intention of putting ‘Remission’ in as many hands as possible, but like the rest of the world those plans had been delayed. During the pandemic, Dylan used the downtime to start writing his third solo record which would become ‘All Roads’. In 2023 Dylan Disaster and The Revelry traveled to Asbury Park, New Jersey to record the new record with Pete Steinkopf of The Bouncing Souls. "All Roads' will be the first of Dylan's records to properly feature The Revelry in the title. The record itself is ambitious, big, and a true evolution from ‘Remission’. It features 12 tracks with big sing-a-long hooks, intricate guitar leads, dense lyrical content, heavy drums and thoughtful songwriting. ‘All Roads’ is slated for a late spring release in 2024 with a European tour and a Japan tour to boot. The first single titled ‘Nothingness’ will be premiere in late February of 2024.